Mick goes International!


My oh my, it has come to this. Due to international contacts with InDesign and Adobe people around this small globe, I’m “forced” to blog in English. First warning to my international readers, please correct me if I’m using wrong grammar or orthography (yeah I just learned a new word😉 ). Hope you’ll enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy creating it. Most of the posts will be about InDesign (duh!) but I’ll occasionally throw in a more personal note. Feel free to comment! Thnx for the support.

Geef een reactie

