May the Force be with me!


My my, next week is going to be frenzy, fantastic, full of info and Adobecadabra (thnx Rufus😉 ). First stop is on Monday for the VIP-sessie for AUG members. What will we see/hear? Well Adobe Evangelist Serge Jespers is going to do an exclusive device update and there will be a raffle (you know what that means!). So after lunch it’s time voor de CS 5 Evolves tour. Brought to you by Jason Levine, Greg Rewis, new Evangelist Paul Trani and of course Terry White. What a treat 4 more Adobe Evangelists in just 1 day! All this in the beautifal DeLaMar Theatre in Amsterdam. If you haven’t registered yet, hurry hurry! Maybe we’ll meet during networkdrinks😉 Or we can meet the next day?

Tuesday will be packed with info. Woodwing’s Stefan Horst read my last blog post on digital publishing and invited me tot the Woodwing Experience conference 24-25 May. Thank you Stefan and looking forward to meet you! So after AdobeMonday it will be WoodwingTuesday. Location the Berbizon in Amsterdam. With a great fully packed programme and a lot of intresting attendees. Their will be a lot to talk about. I’m really interested in the OFIP format (Open Format for Interactive Publications). So, a lot of new stuff and info coming your way as well pretty soon. I’ll try to gather as much info as I can and of course I’ll keep you all posted during this minitour😉

May the Force be with you as well!

One thought on “May the Force be with me!

Geef een reactie

