More new stuff to come.. In awhile


More than one month ago I did my last blog entry. I know, I know, shame on me. Well I’ve had a lot of stuff to do and to take care of. On the bright site, during that month I accumulated a lot of new ideas and stuff to write about in the not so far future. Moving to InDesign CS5.5 so that will sure bring up some new stuff. Involved in some Digital Publishing Stuff, have to test some things before I can write a good post. And last but not least NIDUG is taking my time as well. So no worries, I’m still here and you’ll here from me pretty soon! Thanx for your patience!

One thought on “More new stuff to come.. In awhile

  1. I guess you’ve in the not so far future not so much time, because your wife and kids needs a vacation, very deeply. I’ll think you’re not back until september first week, sorry dear. And against that time you’d better write about the big lion,

Geef een reactie

